This week I am still working with Becky in the office.  We are still working on folders for the gymnastic classes.  We had sheets separated that coaches need to give back to Becky before they start classes.  Some of the sheets were waivers and permission forms.  I had to staple a booklet for the coaches to keep that had the hand book, roster of their team, and information packet.  These folders are going to be given out at the next classes.
The office today wasn't too busy today so Becky gave me some homework that I could work on at home.  I had to make thank you cards for all the coach pitch and tee ball coaches and assistant coaches.  There were 28 coaches total.  I thanked them for their time and for volunteering so that they know that we appreciate everything that they do for the YMCA and for the youth sports program.  I had to find all of their addresses and hand write all the letters; this took a good amount of time so I'm glad that she let me take it home and work on it for a couple of days.



Leave a Reply.